Posted in ENACTUS

CONGRATULATIONS TO ENACTUS TEAM IN EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY.

First of all, I want to congratulate the ENACTUS Team in Ekiti State University. (ENACTUS EKSU)

The National Competition was a success, and I missed it. ;(

I actually did, and I know that I missed a lot. I have been trying to see if I could get an interview with the ENACTUS EKSU team, but I wasn’t able to. I am still working on that.

The other option is to upload some images from the Competition. The problem is, I didn’t go. And I did want to copy pictures from their facebook page. I mean, what is the point? Click here if you want to see everything you missed

A SCENE FROM THE ENACTUS NATIONAL COMPETITION 2014 NIGERIA
ENACTUS NATIONAL COMPETITION 2014 NIGERIA

Okay, I stole that one picture from the facebook page. This post will be totally bland without it.

P.S Kadpoly came second. See their interview here. Congratulations!!!

Have a Lovely Week Ahead….

Author:

A world changer who tells the stories that deserve to be told. Fiction may sometimes be real.

So, what do you think?

