Posted in Uncategorized

My NLS Experience

Ilemona

ef04e762811033b09fa1b4efbf15b296

by Oluwatobi Amoo

Truth is the Nigerian law school is better experienced than imagined.

The Wait

I didn’t really celebrate my LL.B that much, because I was waiting for the dear Law school. I kept telling everybody that wanted me to ‘wash’ the convocation for them “Don’t worry. We’ll do correct washing at call to bar”. I was excited about Law School not because i’m bookish or like school, but because I wanted to get it over with as quick as possible. The best way to achieve that was for the law school programme to come and go sharp-sharp. Looking back with hindsight, I should have enjoyed the waiting period while it lasted, for there were times at NLS when I wished I could go back to that waiting period.

Posting.

I wanted Abuja campus by all means. I had prayed and prayed and prayed, with fasting and I was…

View original post 495 more words

Author:

A world changer who tells the stories that deserve to be told. Fiction may sometimes be real.

One thought on “My NLS Experience

So, what do you think?

